Kawasaki KLR Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all I'm a recent refugee from the other KLR site ( hi to everyone from there! ) and lookng for some familiar faces :D

Anyway, hi to everyone and I'm loking forward to getting to know you all.

BTW- I'm a Firefighter/EMT here in Oregon for a small department ( we run about 3600 calls a year ) and haved a couple of kids, great wife, mortgage, and all the rest...

2000 KLR ( mean, mean, dark green )
almost all the farkles, but still room for more.

-- where the heck are all my rep points? --

·
Registered
153 Posts
Welcome Brother,

2000 KLR also and local 230 here. have fun!!

·
Registered
280 Posts
Hey, glad to see ya here !