Kawasaki KLR Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
153 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all;

I am Steve. You will remember me as Sforman904.
(the name taz or tazman comes from high school. I quess I was a spazz, I called it high energy)
and yes I am easily distracted by the bright shiny light.

I am a 34, live in San Martin CA. ( near San Jose). Been married for 13 years, with 3 girls (11,10,6) I work as a Fireman in San Jose for 10 yrs. I have been a paramedic for 13 years.

I have only been riding for 1.5 years. The KLR is my first bike. I love every second on it. I have a 2000 greenie. Everyone on these sites have been a God sent for helping me get the bike going and Farkled out. THANK YOU!!!

My hobings are anything out doors. I love backpacking, motorcycling, fishing, camping. I have mtn climbed for awhile and now getting into kayaking. If its goes on outdoors you can bet I have a little or alot of experience in it.

I have only four things that keep me from my hobbies. here are some pics of my precious family. I have enjoyed meeting you all, some in person.

At the Gand Canyon

At Disneyland

At Tahoe

·
Premium Member
688 Posts
What a beautiful family you have there, Taz....no worries, you're surrounded by angels!

·
Registered
153 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Swish said:
What a beautiful family you have there, Taz....no worries, you're surrounded by angels!
thanks swish, absolutly they are great kids. They can even handle my sense of humor. this evening my middle daughter called my bluff when I told her I drinking ground up frog juice (superfood) When I am old i should be well taken care of.

biker, your only one year behind me.

·
Registered
595 Posts
Yeah, but also 4.5 years your junior. We're stopping after this next kid. (6 years apart) you know... give the first kid full "Mommy Time" before the next one comes flying out and messing up our routine!

·
Registered
153 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Biker Scout said: