Kawasaki KLR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
901 Posts
Down at the bottom of the page, there's a link about contacting the forum. That generally leads to the person who is in charge of the place - the admin...

·
Registered
1,636 Posts
Why? Can't you just delete the cookies on your computer and also remove this site from any favorites you might have....? Plus also can't you put a block on this site also.....? I'm no comouter expert.....but have done this to satisfy my own mind when leaving a site. It works....

Just a suggestion.......if you are that upset over it....?

Sorry to see you go........:13:

·
Premium Member
4,751 Posts
Tom,
As I mentioned in the PM, it's not an option.. Or at least it isn't on my admin panel.

My suggestion is to go in and edit your profile to nothing, or go crazy and put in what you really think.. I'm done caring.. When we can't discuss off topic subjects in Off Topic, what's the point??

Just like my Merry Christmas comment, I'm tired of politically correct.. Apparently it's wrong to discuss issues that make a couple people uncomfortable, even though nobody forced them to read them in the first place.. Screw them.. I too am out.

·
Registered
1,636 Posts
I know I shouldn't be saying this but , IF....a thread is upsetting you....why would you keep going back to it?

The old saying Curiousity killed the cat....sort of rings true.
It's himan nature to do this, but, we are grown adults I'm expecting, so we should know better than to be tormented by a single thread. Sure I know a topic can get under your skin as many have mine.....and yes I am guilty of doing just this also....but......